Events

Thu, May 4, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Stroke
Click to Listen Live

Thu, May 18, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Trauma Awareness
Click to Listen Live

Thu, June 1, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Cancer Survivors
Click to Listen Live

Thu, June 16, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Surgery – What to know
Click to Listen Live

Thu, July 6, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Surgery – Nutrition
Click to Listen Live

Thu, July 20, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: General Surgery Residency
Click to Listen Live

Thu, August 3, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Let’s Get Physical
Click to Listen Live

Thu, August 17, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Nursing (StaRN?)
Click to Listen Live

Thu, September 7, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Falls Prevention
Click to Listen Live

Thu, September 21, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM  – Topic of Discussion: Flu
Click to Listen Live

Thu, October 5, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Breast Cancer Awareness
Click to Listen Live

Thu, October 19, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Physical Therapy Awareness
Click to Listen Live

Thu, November 2, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Ortho
Click to Listen Live

Thu, November 16, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Lung Cancer Awareness

Click to Listen Live

Thu, December 7, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM – Topic of Discussion: Trauma Center Anniversary
Click to Listen Live

Thu, December 21, 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Health Matters – Radio Show – WOCA 96.3 FM 1370 AM  – Topic of Discussion: SWCC
Click to Listen Live

 

 

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH